et en
28. May 2022
Estonian Norman Vahtra won the final stage of Tour of Estonia 2022 (UCI 2.1), the Tartu GP (164,8 km). Evaldas Siskevicius triumphed in the general classification.
27. May 2022
Madis Mihkels (Team Ampler-2024) won the Tallinn-Tartu stage of the Tour of Estonia. Behind him were Australian Kaden Groves (Team BikeExchange - Jayco) and Czech Tomáš Bárta (ATT Investments).
26. May 2022
On Thursday, Marceli Boguslawski, a rider from the Mazowsze Serce Polski team, had the fastest time in the opening stage of the Tour of Estonia (UCI 2.1 category). Madis Mihkels was the best Estonian rider, finis...


Choose stage:
No results
  • Grand sponsors:

  • Supporters:

  • Supporters:

  • Media Partner:

  • Official Car:

  • Neutral Service:

  • Supporting institutions:

  • Leader jerseys:

  • Live broadcast:

Klubi Tartu Maraton MTÜ - Laulupeo pst 25, 51007 Tartu
Phone: +372 515 0360     Fax: +372 7422 536     E-mail: